Managing Company

Т: +7 495 647 08 18
E: 

Investor Relations Department

Ms. Anna Gorbatova, Deputy CEO, Business development
T: +7 916 128 95 72
E: agorbatova@technomoscow.ru

Mr. Renat Mustafaev, Director of Strategy
T: +7 915 031 88 54
E: rm@technomoscow.ru

Ms. Olesya Maltseva, Director of External Relations
T: +7 916 410 69 99
E: omaltseva@technomoscow.ru

Ms. Victoria Kazarian, Director of Business Development
T: +7 903 582 67 17
E: vkazaryan@technomoscow.ru

Ms. Svetlana Malinina, Deputy director of Business Development
T: +7 985 644 58 04
E: smalinina@technomoscow.ru

Ms. Valeria Kondratyeva, Senior Business Development Manager
T: +7 910 476 38 33
E: vkondratyeva@technomoscow.ru

Tenant Administration Department

Mr. Vyacheslav Abramenko, Head of tenant relations department
Т: +7 (926) 244-0937
E: vabramenko@technomoscow.ru

Ms. Halkovskaya Elena, Tenant Administration Manager
Т: +7 (926) 233-6189
E: ehalkovskaya@technomoscow.ru

Ms. Novikova Irina, Tenant Administration Manager
Т: +7 (926) 000-5856
E: inovikova@technomoscow.ru

International representatives

Ken Yang, International Business Development Representative (Asia)
T: +82 2 786 7701
F: +82 2 786 7704
E: kyang@technomoscow.net

Stefan Peikert, International Business Development Representative (Europe)
T: +49 30 756 8754, ext. 12
F: +49 30 756 8754, ext. 44
E: peikert@technomoscow.net

David Moock, Consultant, International Business Development Representation (Europe)
T: +49 30 756 8754, ext. 14
F: +49 30 756 8754, ext. 44
M: +49 151 42604015
E: moock@technomoscow.net

PR Department

Ms. Mila Kretova, Press Secretary
T: +7 909 988 64 41
E: lkretova@technomoscow.ru

Ms. Valentina Serova, Deputy Director, Marketing & PR
Т: +7 926 684 84 90
E: vserova@technomoscow.ru

Ms. Margarita Makarcheva, Director of Marketing & PR
T: +7 903 761 30 00
E: mmakarcheva@technomoscow.ru

Event and Exhibition Department

Ms. Margarita Makarcheva, Director of Marketing & PR
T: +7 903 761 30 00
E: mmakarcheva@technomoscow.ru


Ekaterina Chudakova, Deputy Director of Сongress and Exhibition Activity
Т: +7 495 647 08 18 ext. 205
М: +7 962 939 52 77
Е: echudakova@technomoscow.ru


Location and Accessibility

Moscow, Volgogradsky prospekt, 42

2 Km from 3rd Ring Road
10 min to Garden Ring Road (with good traffic conditions)
5 min walking distance from Tekstilshiki metro station
5 min walking distance from Tekstilshiki railroad station


mapsGoogle

109316, Moscow, Volgogradsky prospekt, 42
Phone: +7 495 647 08 18
E-mail: office@technomoscow.ru

  • Follow us:

© 2013-2020. All rights reserved. Design, site development - InterLabs

109316, Moscow, Volgogradsky prospekt, 42
Phone: +7 495 647 08 18
E-mail: office@technomoscow.ru

  • Follow us:

© 2013-2020. All rights reserved. Design, site development - InterLabs

109316, Moscow, Volgogradsky prospekt, 42
Phone: +7 495 647 08 18
E-mail: office@technomoscow.ru

  • Follow us:

© 2013-2020. All rights reserved. Design, site development - InterLabs